ART FAIRS

   
  12.05 - 12.09   2003      
LINEART   International Art Fair                                LINEART
   
art brusselART Brussels   22nd Contemporary Art Fair

 

FAVORITE WEBSITES AND SEARCHERS

                                                        

Dart.Fine Art http://dart.fine-art.com/portfolio.asp

Absolute Arts http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/p/paintingevent/  

Global Art Information http://www.globalartinfo.com/access/opportunity_artist_links.html

Art Consciousness http://digitalconsciousness.com/artists/ErikPevernagie/

Geo Cities http://www.geocities.com/pevernagie_erik/art_painting.html

AZ in Belgium http://www.a-z.be/kunst.html

Literatuur & Musea & Kunst http://www.aboutbelgium.net/subpaginas/kunst.html

Google http://www.google.com/search?q=Erik+Pevernagie&btnG=Google+Search

Yahoo http://google.yahoo.com/bin/query?p=Erik+Pevernagie&hc=0&hs=0

Alta Vista http://www.altavista.com/sites/search/web?q=Erik+Pevernagie&pg=q&kl=XX

Agora - Gallery http://www.agora-gallery.com

 Art Exchange http://www.onart.com /

ArtLinkz http://www.artlinkz.com

Agora Gallery, Soho, New York http://www.agora-gallery.com

<a href="http://be.l-o-c-a-l.com/">Local links from Belgium </a><br><br>

http://tatet.com/imgs/tatet_15x15.gif

<a href="http://metanetpromotions.com">Submit your site to 300 search engines free!</a>

            INTERNATIONAL AUCTIONS:  

artprice                                                                      
 

          De Vuyst (Lokeren): http://www.artsite.be/devuyst.htm

Nagel Auctionen (Stuttgart): http://www.auction.de/
Bonhams (London): http://www.bonhams.com/
Ketterer (Berlin): www.kettererkunst.de

         Christie's: http://www.christies.com/

         Sotheby's: http://www.sothebys.com/

Catherinne Charbonneaux (Paris) http://catherine-charbonneaux.com/fr/accueil.htm 

 

 

MUSEUMS  

The Guggenheim Museum http://www.guggenheim.org/

MOMA - The Museum of Modern Art - New York http://www.moma.org/

Museum of Contemporary Art - Chicago http://mcachicago.org/exhibit/past.html

Metropolitan Museum of Art http://www.metmuseum.org/htmlfile/opening/enter1.html

Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen http://www.boijmans.rotterdam.nl/engels/ehome.htm

Museum of Contemporary Art - Massachusets http://www.massmoca.org/

The Whitney Museum of American Art http://www.echonyc.com/~whitney/

Paul Getty http://www.getty.edu/museum

 
 

ART PRICE ANNUALS

Art Price Indicator http://www.artprice.com

Artist Gabriuswww.gabriusdatabank.com

Artdatawww.artdatabase.com 

 

  GUIDES

Art Diary http://www.artdiarynet.com

Art in Belgium http://www.artinbelgium.com

Brussels Tourist Information http://www.trabel.com/brussels.htm

Fêtes Org http://www.fetes.org/


ART MAGAZINES

Kunstbeeld http://www.kunstbeeld.nl

ASSOCIAZIONE D’ARTE E CULTURA :

IL MAGAZZINO DEGLI ARTISTI    http://groups.msn.com/mdarte