AXEL - (unreleased album) 1990
Out Of This Room / Skateboarding Is Not A Crime / The Curtain Falls
Feeling Down / Fire In Your Eyes / Visions Of Tomorrow / Don't Hold Back
Once Shannah / The Cycle Ends / Flat Tyre         All songs by Axel
Produced by Steef Verwee & Axel / Mixed & engineered by Rudy De Keyser
Recorded at DK studio (Destelbergen)  November 1989 - January 1990
Chris De Grom: leadvocals
Dominique De Vos: bass & vocals
Peter De Bosschere: drums & vocals
Frank Deroubaix: guitars & vocals
Peter Dhondt: guitars (live)
Additional keyboards by Pascal Decrits & Steef Verwee