As we get so many questions to put the band together again, we decided to join forces and get together once more. Of course, we are all a little greyer and bolder, and our children are of a newer generation, but our belief in music still remains. So we decided to remove dust from our old amps and guitars, get the old leather and jeans back from the attick, and put together again this masterpiece of music. Of course we would like to thank all those who kept on remembering Irish Coffee, all over the world. We hope to meet all of you on one of our forthcoming concerts.

See you in the near future !


Present Line-up :


William Souffreau : Vocals & guitar

Luc de Clus: Leadguitar

Hugo Verhoye: Drums

Stany Van Veer : Hammond Organ

Franky Cooreman : Bass


Hugo   William   Luc
Frankie   Irish Coffee   Stany