Date: 04-05-1993

Place: Santiago, Chile

Source:  audience

Number of discs: 1

Video: A-

Audio:  A-

Gen: low

Comments:  A little dark show, but nice one!



Ecstacy of Gold (missing)
Enter Sandman
Creeping Death
Harvester of Sorrow
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Sad But True
Of Wolf And Man
The Unforgiven
Justice Medley
Bass solo
Guitar solo
Through the Never
For Whom the Bell Tolls (missing)
Fade to Black (missing)
Master of Puppets
Seek And Destroy (missing)
Battery (missing)
Nothing Else Matters (missing)
Wherever I May Roam (missing)
Last Caress (missing)
Stone Cold Crazy (missing)










back to list