Date: 04-05-1993

Place: Buenos Aires, Argentina

Source:  pro

Number of discs: 1

Video:  A-

Audio:  A-

Gen: low

Comments:  First half of the show. Sometimes there’s a reporter on the screen.



Ecstasy of Gold
Enter Sandman
Creeping Death
Harvester of Sorrow
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Sad But True
Of Wolf and Man
The Unforgiven
Justice Medley
Bass Solo
Guitar Solo
Four Horsemen
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Fade to Black
Master of Puppets (missing)
Seek and Destroy (missing)
Whiplash (missing)
Nothing Else Matters (missing)
Wherever I May Roam (missing)
Last Caress (missing)
One (missing)
So What (missing)
Stone Cold Crazy (missing)














back to list