kernen :

       Veurne : Kris Degraeve (0498/64.50.23, Kris.Degraeve@skynet.be )

       Nieuwpoort : Jan Hauweele (0474 990 595, Jan.Hauweele@scarlet.be)

       Diksmuide : Ben Bruynooghe (0477 478 432, ben.bruynooghe@telenet.be)

       Lo-Reninge : Koen Porreye (058/288 777, porreyekoen@hotmail.com)

       De Panne : Marnix Lefranc (0499/23.01.91, marnix.lefranc@pandora.be)

       Koksijde : Franky Byl (058/52.23.31, frankie.byl@scarlet.be)

       Alveringem : Antoon Ternier (0494 78 98 83, Antoon.Ternier@Telenet.be)

       Houthulst : Edwin De Ceuninck (051 54 54 63, edwin.deceuninck@astrolab.be)

       Kortemark : Marnic Deceuninck (051 568 785, deceuninck.marnic@vt4.net)

horizontal rule

Webmaster: Steven Verlinde
Copyright 1999 Natuurwerkgroep De Kerkuil. Alle rechten voorbehouden.
Herzien: 11 maart 2008