Project 't Fort : Zuid-West-Vlaamse kunstenaars


David Bruneel (°1974) - fotografie - www.davidbruneel.be
Sanne Debrabandere (°1986) - installaties - www.sannedebrabandere.com
Jan Declercq (°1957) - fotografie - www.fotobord.be
Babs Decruyenaere (°1978) - fotografie - www.babsdecruyenaere.be
Lieven Demunter (°1962) - beeldhouwer - www.lievendemunter.be
Christophe Denys (°1974) - schilder - www.christophedenys.be
Jeroen Degrijse (°1985) - beeldhouwer - www.jeroendegrijse.be
Peter van Ammel (°1976) - schilder - www.petervanammel.com
Ruben Vandeghinste (°1979) - sculpturen - www.rubenvandeghinste.be
Nele Vanthomme (°1981) - schilder
Ann-Julie Vervaeke (°1987) - film
Robbe Vervaeke (°1985) - film - www.robbevervaeke.com
Brecht-Jan Verschuere (°1984) - installaties - www.brechtjanverschuere.be


Curator Christophe Denys
Co-curator Lieven Demunter