Provincie Antwerpen

Peter De Cupere (°1970) - www.peterdecupere.net
Tom Woestenborghs (°1978) - www.tomwoestenborghs.be
Gery De Smet (°1961) - www.gerydesmet.be
Lieven Segers (°1975) - www.lievensegers.be
Line Boogaerts (°1986) - lineboogaerts.hi-ka-sk.be


Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest

Vadim Vosters (°1979) - www.vadimvosters.be
Leen Voet (°1971) - leenvoet.wordpress.com


Provincie Limburg

Koen Vanmechelen (°1965) - www.koenvanmechelen.be
Elise Berkvens (°1982) - users.telenet.be/elise.berkvens
Jan De Lauré (°1978) - www.do-lores.be


Provincie Oost-Vlaanderen

Fien Muller (°1978) - www.fienmuller.be
Hannes Van Severen (°1979) - www.hannesvanseveren.be
Elke Andreas Boon - www.elkeandreasboon.com
Stéphanie Leblon (°1970) - www.leblon.be
Karen Vermeren (°1982) - www.karenvermeren.be
Thierry Mortier (°1974) - www.semiotic.tv
Alda Snopek (°1971) - www.aldasnopek.be
Ben Benaouisse (°1971)
Colin Waeghe (°1980) - www.colinwaeghe.be
Mira Albrecht (°1984) - miraalbrecht.wordpress.com


Provincie Vlaams-Brabant

Helmut Stallaerts (°1982) - webstek Helmut Stallaerts
Dirk Slootmaekers (°1962)
Peter Weidenbaum (°1968) - www.weidenbaum.be
Ekaterina Kaplunova
Chloë Delanghe (°1991)


Provincie West-Vlaanderen

Nick Ervinck (°1981) - www.nickervinck.com
Steven Baelen (°1981) - www.stevenbaelen.hi-ka-sk.be
Joachim Coucke (°1983) - www.joachimcoucke.be
Olivier Deprez (°1974) - www.olivierdeprez.info


Wallonië

Michael Dans (°1971) + Di.Va - www.michaeldans.com
Michel Couturier (°1957) - www.michelcouturier.com


Nederland

Ronald Ophuis (°1968) - www.ronaldophuis.nl
Conny Kuilboer (°1976) en Ben Kruisdijk (°1981) - Conny Kuilboer en Ben Kruisdijk