[./index.html]
[./wie-start.html]
[./doelstelling.html]
[./inzameling.html]
[./verkopen.html]
[./tewerkstelling.html]
[./winkels-start.html]
[http://www.dekringwinkel.be]
[./links.html]
[mailto:vera.bollen@dekoop.be]
[mailto:eddy.habets@dekoop.be]
[mailto:veerle.neven@dekoop.be]
[mailto:jeanine.podeszwa@dekoop.be]
[mailto:marina.schiepers@dekoop.be]
[mailto:peter.vandezande@dekoop.be]
[./wie-start.html]
[mailto:anthony.palaia@dekoop.be]
[mailto:lore.lamers@dekoop.be]
[mailto:herman.meers@dekoop.be]
[mailto:Nathalie.Put@dekoop.be]
[mailto:lore.lamers@dekoop.be]
[mailto:eddy.habets@dekoop.be]
[Web Creator] [LMSOFT]
Vera  Bollen       
personeelsverantwoordelijke
  
Eddy  Habets  
Verantwoordelijke Tongeren
begeleiding
Veerle Neven      
Coördinator Winkels
Jeanine  Podeszwa
Verantwoordelijke
Bilzen
begeleiding
Marina  Schiepers  
Boekhouding, Verantwoordelijke
Riemst
begeleiding
  
Peter  Vandezande 
administratie, statistieken, preventieadviseur
Anthony Palaia Verantwoordelijke Bilzen
begeleiding
Lore Lamers     
Verantwoordelijke
Genk
begeleiding
Herman Meers   
Verantwoordelijke
Genk                                 
begeleiding
Nathalie Put     
Algemeen directeur vzw De KooP
Ruben Thijs
Verantwoordelijke
Riemst
begeleiding
  
Peter Stevens     
Verantwoordelijke
Genk
begeleiding
Annick Vandeplas  
Verantwoordelijke Tongeren
begeleiding